NEWS

All classes are currently running. The new beginner's cycle is underway, as of October 2017.

Gillianne Shaver's Wednesday afternoon classes will be on hiatus until the first week of November.

Classes are on this weekend

Classes at the Regent Centre will run as usual this weekend, including Friday, August 25, Saturday, August 26, and Monday, August 28.

These are the final classes before I take my hiatus. There will be no classes after Monday, August 28, through September, until the Friday after Thanksgiving, October 13, 2017.

Classes are on this weekend

Classes will run as usual this weekend, including Friday, August 18, Saturday, August 19, and Monday, August 21, 2017.

Classes are also on for next weekend.

No classes this weekend

There will be no classes at the Regent Centre this weekend, including Friday, August 11, Saturday, August 12, and Monday, August 14.

Classes will run as usual next weekend.

Classes are on this weekend

Classes will run as usual this weekend, including Friday, August 4, Saturday, August 5, and Monday, August 7.

*Yes, I know August 7 is a civic holiday, but I decided to teach anyway, as I'm away the following weekend and I wanted to fit three teaching weeks into August.

So, there will be no classes next weekend--Friday August 11, Saturday August 12, and Monday, August 14.