NEWS

All classes are currently running. The new beginner's cycle is underway, as of October 2017.

Gillianne Shaver's Wednesday afternoon classes will be on hiatus until the first week of November.

No classes this weekend

There will be no classes at the Regent Centre this weekend, including Friday, July 28, Saturday, July 29, and Monday, July 31.

Classes will run as usual next weekend, including Friday, August 4, Saturday, August 5, and Monday, August 7.

*Yes, I know August 7 is a civic holiday, but I decided to teach anyway, as I'm away the following weekend and I wanted to fit three teaching weeks into August.




No classes this weekend

Classes are cancelled at the Regent Centre for this weekend, including Friday, July 21st, Saturday, July 22, and Monday, July 24.

There will be no classes the following weekend, Friday, July 28, Saturday, July 29, and Monday, July 31.


Classes on this weekend

All classes at the Regent Centre will run as usual on Friday, July 14, Saturday, July 15, and Monday, July 17, 2017.

Note that there will be no classes the following two weeks.

Classes on this weekend

All classes will run as usual on Friday, July 7, Saturday, July 8, and Monday, July 10.