NEWS

Holiday Schedule: All classes will run as usual except for Monday, December 25 2017 and Monday, January 1st 2018.

2017 Hiatus Schedule Summer / Fall 2017

As many of you know, I am planning both my usual September / Early October hiatus from teaching and some extra weeks away from teaching in July and August this year (2017, if you stumble upon this post in the future). Hiatus is my time to rest, take care of things that have fallen by the wayside during the winter and spring, and to sink deeply into my own training, so that I can return to you with fresh ideas and renewed energy once we're ready to reconvene full time in the fall.

Please print out this schedule and mark it on your calendars, post it on your fridge, or set up notifications on your phones. I will try to set up reminder notices but I make no guarantees.

There will be NO classes on the following dates:

Friday June 30
Saturday July 1
Monday July 3

Friday July 21
Saturday July 22
Monday July 24

Friday July 28
Saturday July 29
Monday July 31

Friday August 11
Saturday August 12
Monday August 14

I will be on longer term hiatus from Friday, September 1 to Thanksgiving (October 9). Classes will resume on Friday, October 13. 

I will be teaching on any days not noted above.